Skip to content
First time order? Use code NEW for free shipping & 2 free gifts!
First time order? Use code NEW for free shipping & 2 free gifts!
Office Closure Notice: Korean Thanksgiving (12-15 Sep)

Office Closure Notice: Korean Thanksgiving (12-15 Sep)

BL Lashes Seoul office will be closed from September 12 to 15, 2019 (Thur- Sun) for Korean Thanksgiving Days and reopen on September 16, Monday. 

Q. Can I get my orders delivered before this closure?

Yes, online orders paid by 3 pm September 10 (Korean Standard Time) will be dispatched before the holiday office closure time. 

    Q. What do you mean by I should pay my order by 3 pm (KST) this day?

    • If you use PayPal during the checkout, your payment will be received automatically, so don't worry, you're all set.
    • If you use Bank Transfer, make sure you send your receipt of bank transfer to our sales team before 3 pm (KST), September 10.

    Q. How do I know the order deadline in my time zone?

    Here is the order deadline by time zone, equivalent to 3pm (KST) September 10. If you wish your package to be dispatched before the Korean Thanksgiving Days, please order & pay before this time.

    Location Time Date
    Los Angeles, USA 11:00 (pm) September 9th 
    New York, USA 02:00 (am) September 10th
    UK 07:00 (am) September 10th
    Central Europe  08:00 (am)
    September 10th
    HK, Singapore 14:00 (pm)
    September 10th
    Sydney, Australia 17:00 (pm)
    September 10th

     

    Q. Can I still order after this order deadline?

    Of course! but please note that all the orders received after the order deadline will be dispatched subsequently from September 16

    Q. What if I need to contact someone at BL during the holiday?

    Our technical support, Alice will be available to help you if you are experiencing any trouble at our site. Please email support@bllashes.com

    The meaning of Korean Thanksgiving Days ('Chuseok') is to thanks the ancestors and earth for their bountiful blessings of life. We, BL Team will come back recharged after this national holiday to make our business relationship with you stronger and more prosperous. 
    Thank you,
    BL Lashes

     

      Previous article Ineligible area for International Shipping